Free Hand-Drawn Dungeon Map for You

I drew this a few days ago and decided I wasn’t actually going to use it after all, so feel free. I had 10′ squares in mind. The map was intended to be the first level of a twelve-level dungeon. The entrance is through a shaft in the roof of the lozenge/diamond-shaped room in the bottom right corner. Exits to levels 2 and 3 are by stairways in the bottom right and top left. There should be no choke points, and a lot of different ways to loop through the dungeon.

Spare Map

This is pretty representative of my current mapping style. The downside is, not that many cool features or really unusual rooms, which I used to do better at.

One Response to “Free Hand-Drawn Dungeon Map for You”

  1. […] is the replacement dungeon level I drew after being dissatisfied with my first attempt. you’ll notice that is it bigger, but that the entrance (D1) and the exits (D8 and D19) are […]

Leave a Reply

