The Perfect Captain

I haven’t had a chance to really fully explore this site yet, but it looks like they have some really interesting-looking games, and better-yet, they are free.

Hat tip to Really Bad Eggs, a really good gaming blog I have been following obsessively ever since I picked Flashing Blades back up a few weeks ago.

One Response to “The Perfect Captain”

  1. Thanks very much for the shout-out – I really appreciate it, and I hope you keep finding posts of interest at Really Bad Eggs.

Leave a Reply

